Makes Me Want to Make a Music Video…

Not much new to write about around these parts (sit in office looking for funding, youth groups, ignore bolos, try to finish Infinite Jest, eat, sleep, repeat, repeat) but I don’t like to let my parents and friends go too long without finding something new on my blog so I have a special treat for you. My friend and fellow PCMI Brad recently sent me this link to a video he made with another volunteer in Azerbaijan. Apparently it’s gone viral in country and they’re on the cusp of becoming bona fide Azerbaijan celebs. I mean, it’s not surprising – it is a legitimate piece of genius. And Brad’s mullet? Classic.

This entry was posted in Volunteer LIfe. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Makes Me Want to Make a Music Video…

  1. Elizabeth (sobre nombre: Yensul/Yensie says:

    This makes me want to go to Azerbaijan. Now.

  2. genabee says:

    This is a. ma. zing.

  3. pelliroja says:

    that was amazing!

Leave a Reply

